Reserves fixtures – Season 2018 – 2019

The SPFL is pleased to confirm that it will operate Reserves Leagues for season 2018/19, comprising 27 clubs across two divisions.

Reserve League 2 is made up of nine clubs, who will play each other once at home and once away for a total of 16 matches across the season. Fixtures will take place in midweek evenings.

Divisional Reserve League Cups will be played to provide additional games during the season, with the format mirroring the Betfred Cup in that any drawn group games will proceed to penalties with an additional bonus point available. Further details on the cup competitions will be confirmed in due course.

Calum Ferrie38000900047000
Dom Thomas3614108510441920
Tommy Robson36210700144211
Malachi Boateng36400510041500
Grant Savoury3215318010401541
Jack Thomson3314005310391710
Lee Kilday30622520335825
Charlie Fox25301600231303
Jake Davidson2151527320288172
Simon Murray2216006402281902
Stephen Eze1715134000211513
Josh McPake171411631202015136
Connor Shields16300000016300
Marcel Oakley15600000015600
Patrick Jarrett871414531113101515
Louis Longridge64121755301191617
Alex Bannon8391531421141317
Scott Williamson7617102170972410
Euan Henderson446711005567
Liam Brown211430105124
Aaron Healy33124110144125
Jason Naismith11216303241518
Johnny Kenny22103000122104
David Boateng115711022259
Calum Biggar0018111311211
Cameron Bruce00117100510122
Lewis Moore0049004100810
Lennon Connelly001400210035
Lewis Reid001500010016
Jacques Heraghty00036000900044
Max Gillies000000040004
Gregor Nicol000300010004
Archie Graham000000010001
Callan McKenna000200010003