All the goals scored during season 2018-2019

Updated Saturday 4 May 2019

Ruari Paton22Elgin City (x4), Arbroath, Arbroath, Partick Thistle, Bala Town, Ayr United, Partick Thistle (pen), Ayr United, Raith Rovers, Partick Thistle (x2), Dunfermline Athletic, Ayr United, Dundee United, Arbroath (x2), Partick Thistle, Ayr United, Airdrieonians
Dom Thomas10ICT, Raith Rovers, Airdrieonians (pen), Dunfermline Athletic, ICT, Dunfermline Athletic, Arbroath, Airdrieonians, Arbroath (x2)
Jack Turner7Raith Rovers, Bala Town, Airdrieonians, Partick Thistle, Raith Rovers, ICT, Dunfermline Athletic
Cillian Sheridan4Arbroath, Partick Thistle, Ayr United, Arbroath
Barry Hepburn3Arbroath, Bala Town, Ayr United
Sean Welsh2Raith Rovers, Arbroath
Liam McLeish2Arbroath, Airdrieonians
Charlie Fox1Elgin City
Aaron Healy1Queen of the South
Tommy Robson1ICT
Jack Thomson1Dundee United
Alex Bannon1Ayr United
Cammy Bruce1Raith Rovers
Mackenzie Carse1Dunfermline Athletic
Stuart McKinstry1Arbroath
Josh Scott1Arbroath